The Bascom Board of Directors

The Bascom has strong community leadership. From its Board of Directors to Advisory Board and Committees, the organization has a dedicated team who are building a new campus and arts program while reaching out to diverse audiences.
Mike Campbell, Chair 
Claude Sullivan, Vice Chair 
Mark Quick, Treasurer 

Lee Bowman 
Bill Broyles
Lynn DeVault
Linda Dickinson
Ruthie Edwards
Jo Hill
Ginger Kennedy
Bill Matthews
Mary Thompson
Robert Tucker
Karen Weihs
Irv Welling
Martha Sutherland-Wright

Teresa Osborn, Executive Director

Bob Fisher, Chair Emeritus

Willis Willey, Chair Emeritus

the bascom logo
323 Franklin Road
Highlands, NC 28741
© 2017  The Bascom • A Center for the Visual Arts • Highlands, NC